Latest Recipes at Pinch My Salt

August 8, 2006

Latest Recipes at Pinch My Salt, originally uploaded by elskermeg.

These are the most recent recipes to be found at my food blog, Pinch My Salt. Sorry I haven’t been writing much about “Life in Sicily” lately. I’ve been spending a lot of time getting the other site up and running. I think it’s looking pretty good so check it out if you haven’t already. Soon I’ll get to work on posting more travel photos/stories on this site. In the meantime, you’ll probably find more photos than words here but I’ll make sure I’m posting something regularly.

3 Responses to “Latest Recipes at Pinch My Salt”


  1. Hi elskermeg.
    You are now on thee Steve’s Hot Dogs blog roll. Thanks for visiting!
    Nice photos of the food by the way!

  2. gardenpath Says:

    The look good. I have to add the new one to my blog roll.
    Just realized that I have been coming to the one first each time, Why?? I am on my way there now, Hello!

  3. elskermeg Says:

    :-) Yes, I’ve been spending more time on the other site lately and if you’re interested in the recipes, that’s the place to go! I will be working more on this site soon but this whole thing has been pretty time consuming! Hopefully I can at least get my next haiku done!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

